Proposed non-voting co-optees for new council committee responsible for children and young people

Clinical Commissioning Group	Two representatives (clinical and executive)
SouthDowns Community Trust	One representative
CVSF	One representative
Parent Forum	One representative
Police	One representative
Youth Council	One representative
Chair of the Learning Partnership	One representative
Chair of LSCB	One representative
CAMHS	One representative
Youth Justice Board	One representative